SASCRO is the South African Society for Clinical and Radiation Oncologists.

It promotes the care of cancer patients in South Africa in a multi-disciplinary milieu as well as the science of clinical and radiation oncology.

It represents Clinical and Radiation Oncologists practising in South Africa and promotes their cause at Medical aid schemes, industry and national medical authorities.

DR M Tunmer – President

Dr K Vorster –  Secretary

Dr PW van Zijl – Treasurer

Dr B Green

Dr D Ramiah

Dr IU de Muelenaere

Dr M Maurel

Dr S Bhadree

Adelle Coertze : Finances and Administrative Assistant